Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Saw a used car on-line and spoke to Ramon. We went up from Klamath Falls to view the car. Ramon explained everything very well. We went for a test drive and decided to buy. We spoke to the service manager because the inspection report indicated some needed repairs. Ken then went over the paper work. There was no pressure and all went smoothly. We had gone up on Tuesday and then picked up the car on Friday.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Josh was extremely helpful. He called and updated me frequently, made buying a car an easy process, and wasn't pushy. Definitely ask for him! Thanks!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Kendall VW of Bend set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, over the phone to Devon. He was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process- ATTENTION: General Manager-this young man NEEDS TO get a raise, he was the most helpful person their or that I have ever met in my life at a car dealership. And I actually felt like I was saying goodbye to a close friend when I left. Without his follow up original ...

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Thank you Devin for working with us and helping us purchase that golf GTI thank you for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I flew to Bend, Oregon from Los Angeles to purchase a used 2015 Golf R. I took a chance because Chris and Damon sold me on their transparency about the car and listed it for a very good price. The car was exactly as advertised when I arrived. They took care of every ask and made the car buying process feel like a breeze. Unfortunately, when I arrived in Los Angeles two weeks later the check engine light came on. Took the car in and discovered over 2k in fixes that my United Car Care service would not pay for. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

We came to Kendall Volkswagen of Bend to check out the 2021 Atlas but immediately were swept off our feet with great, honest, and informative service. Having dealt with dealerships that make you want to never buy a car again, working with this trustworthy team made it a fun and painless buying experience. Of course, they believe in the products they are selling and are non-pressure when it comes to choosing the right car for you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Kendal VW of Bend Oregon, was Awesome. This was by far the best car buying experience ever. Our salesman Chris was informative and very knowledgeable, Damon the manager said hello and was very pleasant. We love our car buying experience so much, our kids bought one the next day. Amazing group of people and awesome VW for every need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Very helpful staff. Everyone worked hard to make sure we got what we needed. Thank you to Deen, Jae, Adrian and Maggie. My wife and I recommend this Kendall VW of Bend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

I really appreciate the patience and great attitude of Maggie G. and Jimmy . I wanted to buy a nice vehicle for my step daughter and they both made the purchase and process a pleasure . Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

4.5 Overall on the whole experience. The staff was professional, friendly, helpful, and I felt comfortable with them. The only issue I had was the multiple times that there was some document I had to go back and sign because their was an oversight.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Good people, good selection. Adrian is a good salesperson!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

I was looking for a quick and efficient transaction and that's exactly what I got. My salesperson Maggie was incredibly helpful, friendly, and very communicative. Jimmy, the sales manager, was also incredibly personable and had everything ready to sign upon my arrival. They listened to my requests, gave me a great deal, and made the whole buying transaction the easiest, quickest, and most pleasant I have ever experienced. I would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I was looking for a quick and efficient transaction and that's exactly what I got. My salesperson Maggie was incredibly helpful, friendly, and very communicative. Jimmy, the sales manager, was also incredibly personable and had everything ready to sign upon my arrival. They listened to my requests, gave me a great deal, and made the whole buying transaction the easiest, quickest, and most pleasant I have ever experienced. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Very happy with my recent VW Atlas purchase and the entire experience. I had emailed a couple of dealers about a few cars I was considering and by FAR Kendall VW Bend was the most helpful. I felt comfortable asking questions and explaining what I was looking for and that I was looking at other dealerships as well. I never felt the ?sales pitch? that one typically gets from car dealers just honest answers and understanding. We were able to make a deal all via e-mail , thanks COVID-19, and the in person signing was quick and accurate with no extra ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

The sales team was quick and easy to work with. The used car I bought was thoroughly serviced. The two small issues I had the week after I bought the car were taken care of with no charge by the service team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I worked with Paul in the service center who was absolutely excellent. He went out of his way to work with me to make sure my car received the best service. He called the company that issued my warranty multiple times for authorizations to do work and was a great advocate. His team also was willing to give me a discount on some work due to a very unfortunate situation caused by the local valvoline. I will not take my car anywhere else, and next time I am buying a car this will be my first stop.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

We went here to look for a new car. And Joey our salesman was fantastic! He was great to talk to and not pushy at all! This was honestly the best car buying experience I have ever had....Joey was knowledgeable and he made sure we had exactly what we were looking for! Thank you Joey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Thank you to Tré Winger for working so diligently to get us out the door in the car of our choice. He was courteous, patient, and did everything he could to make this a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

I have been dealing with Kendall VW in Bend for 5 years. Their sales people are very helpful and knowledgeable about their cars. They do not pressure customers. they are very good about working with the customer on buying options. They are also very helpful on explaining and demonstrating the features of a vehicle. A person can go back to the dealer anytime for help on any of the car features. Their service department is excellent. Their facilities are always clean, neat and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

I was looking for a new car which would handle well in the weather in Bend. Mike Bowers of Kendall Volkswagen was superb in helping me find the right car. He answered all my questions, made the purchase process easy and offered follow-up help if needed. I would send friends to him if they are looking for a car. Exceptional experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

The seller?s attitude are nice and kind . We very like about our car.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2019

The process was easy thanks to Shelby. Every One was very friendly and willing to help. It was clean, comfortable , and friendly. I got an amazing deal and I live my car. Mindy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2018

5 stars is just not enough ! Let's see 5 stars for the dealership, 5 stars for a terrific job, by Shelby, and another 5 for a great buying experience . 15 STARS is about right ..... thank you! Casey & Stephanie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Though I wasn't able to purchase my dream truck it wasn't from the lack of effort from Devan and Shelby. The experience gave me a whole different look at the stigma with buying a car. I just can't say enough good things and recommend buying your next car from Kendal Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

My wife and saw a car we wanted on their website. We then went in and was greeted by a “no pressure” salesman Trevor who asked us several questions to see if the car we were looking at was really what are needs were. He was very informative. Trevor then let us test drive the vehicle with out him for a few hours to see if it was really to our liking. We were already preapproved through our credit union and the purchase was a breeze. The dealership has also followed up after the sale to see if there is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

Shelby was awesome and Derek was so down-to-earth. They were very up-front about everything - definitely not the "usual" experience with a car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

My key had broken off in my ignition with the car on auxiliary, so I ended up with a broken key and a dead battery. Called Kendall Volkswagen of Bend on a Sunday and left a message, the customer service line representative assured me that they would call me back at 7 am when someone would be there to hear my voicemail. They did call me, promptly at about 7:30 am (they open for business at 8 am) I was asleep but she returned my message. I called back and the woman on the phone at the appointment center was absolutely wonderful, super ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

After hitting a large rock my check-engine and coil light started flashing outside of Bend, Oregon. My car was towed to this dealership that evening and I got a call first thing in the morning from Bret, the repair manager. From the very start, he was empathetic and kept in touch with regular updates. Daniel, another employee, drove us wherever we wanted to go in Bend. When my part didn't arrive, Bret even took it on himself to arrange a loaner car for me to get back home to Ashland if I needed it. From start to finish I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2011

Carrera Motors- what separates them from other dealers? After care customer service. Talk to dan Horton, the GM regarding any concerns and they will be addressed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review