Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

Recently bought a 2016 Subaru Forester from Kendall VW of Bend and had a hassle-free, positive experience from start to finish! Shelby Hollister was the BEST - incredibly friendly, helpful, and efficient during the entire process. Thank you SO much for such a stress free experience - I'm so happy with how it went and most importantly, my car! Thank you, thank you 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Highly recommend Joey or Grayson. Great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Excellent service!!! Pretty much everything done over the phone! Easiest car buying experience we have ever had!! Thank you to Mark, Ryan and Shelby for your excellent customer service!!! Jayme Mason

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

This is good friendly place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2018
 

Always had good service here, sad to see my little TDI go

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2018
 

Derek at Kendall VW was just amazing. We knew what we wanted right when we walked through the doors. Derek made it all happen. I have never heard of such great warranty’s and such great service after coming in to Vw of bend. We shopped at every dealership it seems and we didn’t have near the great experience as we did at VW! We will always be a customer and recommend Kendall VW more than ever. Great dealership. Great GM’s. Great service! 5 stars all around! Thanks for giving us our dream car! Cheers! The cheneys

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

Shelby was super helpful. We had time to pick and choose the right car for the right price. They found us an SUV that had low miles and a great price, and made the financing work for us without any pressure. Best auto dealership I have ever dealt with, thanks Shelby.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

Believe it or not, I bought a used vehicle from them all the way from Atlanta, Ga! All done over the phone. No hassle. They gave me a Very Good Deal. And the car was even better than I imagined. Shelby, Justin, and Derek are all-stars, and I couldn't have done it without each of them. These guys are honest, more than fair, and just plain nice to deal with.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review