Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Purchased a slightly used VW here in early January. My sales rep, Joey, was easy to work with and very helpful. They provided a pretty quick and seamless process and the deal they provided me with was as good as could have been expected from a dealership. Overall a very easy car purchasing experience. Definitely better than what I've had to deal with in the past from other dealers. Would definitely go back for subsequent purchases and needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Joey was awesome!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Purchased a very specific car I'd found online here. I sent an email inquiry about the car and was quickly called by one of their sales team members, Joey. He was awesome! He gave me honest, quick answers and made a fair effort of matching the financing I was hoping for. Price was already a great deal for the car. This was an out-of-state transaction so it took a little while to get the paperwork together and deal with the bank and financing, so we left to grab lunch while they finished up. Quick and painless. 5-stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2019
 

Just purchased our new Golf Sportwagen from Kendall Volkswagen of Bend. Deen and Nate were very professional and great to work with. We highly recommend this dealership and these fine gentlemen if you are looking for your next Volkswagen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 

Just had a five star experience buying a car from the team at Kendall - I say team because that's what it felt like. Everyone there was working together to help with the process. Specifically I'd like to thank Joey for the test drive, Alex for the processing and Deen for the final paperwork. I've bought a lot of cars over the years and this place was one of the easiest I've ever worked with. Left feeling like a got the right car for a fair price and they were looking out for me. Go team Kendall!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 

The entire buying experience at Kendall Volkswagen of Bent was 1st class. My wife and I can't thank Nate Metzler enough for his professionalism and helping us get into our new car. We highly recommend Nate and all of the staff at KVOB.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 

I am so pleased to give a 5 Star rating to Kendall VW. The entire experience was exceptional. I knew the vehicle I wanted and the entire staff made it an easy transaction. The dealership is a well run entity, staff is what makes it exceptional. Thank you to each of you! I'll definitely be back when I need another vehicle. Need a car? Go here!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 

Great experience with Deen and Alex. No runaround. Simple negotiation and great selection of cars. Got us out of there in a timely fashion. Highly recommend if you're looking for something in the VW family -- new or used.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Liz is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is kind, always follows through and has made this experience a positive one for me. She is very knowledgeable about different cars as well. Anyone who is interested in buying a car should work with her because she goes above and beyond to help find your the perfect car. Definitely recommend going to her at the Audi dealership! She is also genuine which can be hard to find at a car dealership.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review